Ludvig Kingfors

Battlefield 1: They Shall Not Pass

I’m currently working on one of the new levels in Battlefield 1’s first premium DLC entitled “They Shall Not Pass” focusing on the french army.

I’m working on a level called “Rupture”:

You can read more about it here:

Next Post

© 2019 Ludvig Kingfors

Theme by Anders Norén